Buenos Aires (II)

More pics with my loyal point and shoot.

Casa Rosada

Casa Rosada

Downtown:

Buenos Aires - Centro

Teatro Colon (Opera House):

Teatro Colon

Ezequiel Minardi Bookstore (“specialized in outsiders, maudits & rare books):

Ezequiel Minardi Bookstore (Palermo)

Libros del Pasaje Bookstore (Palermo):

Libros del Pasaje Bookstore (Palermo)

Pasaje Russel (Palermo):

Pasaje Russel (Palermo)

Dain Usina Cultural – bookstore / restaurant (Palermo):

Dain Usina Cultural bookstore / restaurant (Palermo)

Kiosko (Palermo)

Kiosko (Palermo)

Sign at vegetable shop (Please do not take the little black cat, she belongs to the vegetable shop. The children suffer a lot. Thank you):

vegetable shop (Palermo)

The selfish one (Pequeña Orquesta Reincidentes):
If I must leave here everything that I have, then what is left for me? If I must give you all I have, then what will be left for me once I give myself to you? If when I die, I shall die for you, then who is going to die for me?

4 thoughts on “Buenos Aires (II)

Leave a Reply

