Dance videos (1)

I am always looking around for dance videos, so I thought I should share some of the ones I like on different posts. I will start with these three:

I absolutely love this:


This is Lil Buck with Yo Yo Ma. I had seen videos of Lil Buck before, but not this one:


And the last one; I chose this video because it reminds me of the time when I was living in Scotland and going to dance the Ceilidh. I had an unreal amount of fun trying to dance it. I loved it because some people were really good at it, but still they had no issues with us foreigners messing up the whole dance.


You have to love Scotland.

Here’s tae us
Wha’s like us
Damn few,
And they’re a’ deid

2 thoughts on “Dance videos (1)

Leave a Reply

